## **PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION**

S.No	Names	Designation
1.	Dr.K.K.V.Sharma	President
2.	Mrs.Anuradha Reddy	Director
3.	Mrs.Madhuri Gianchandani	Secretary
4.	Mrs.Jamuna Rani	Treasurer
5.	Mr.Rama Krishna	Staff representative
6.	Mrs.Chaitanya Reddy	Parent representative
7.	Mr.Laxmipathi	Member
8.	Mr. Chandra Shekar	Member
9.	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Member
10.	Mr.Yadagiri	Member
11.	Mr.Venugopal	Member
12.	Mr.Narasimha Reddy	Member
13.	Mr. Venkateshwar	Member
14.	Mr.Thirumal Reddy	Member
15.	Mr.Rajashekar Reddy	Member
16.	Mr.Mallesh	Member
17.	Mr.Buchi Ramaiah	Member
18.	Mrs.Geetha	Member
19.	Mr.Shekhar	Member
20.	Mr.Chandrashekar	Member